Bewertungen

7,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,0
Komfort
7,7
Lage der Unterkunft
6,9
Einrichtungen
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,2

Bewertungen

    DENNIE
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    26. Januar 2018

    Pleasant trip, could have been slightly smoother but overall good

    Rooms were a little sparse, and cold, small, fairly basic facilities. Lack of real communication from management to guests re food, timings, what's available in the resort etc
    Excellent staff that made the difference, very friendly and hard working. Stunning gardens and property. Beautifully kept and very peaceful.
    Ivo
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sherry
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    28. Dezember 2017

    Cozy

    The transportation is not convenient, and the bath water seems cold.
    So close to the famous cafe, and all staffs are really kind. Pretty house plus amazing breakfast.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Goi
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    4. Januar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Craig
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. August 2016

    Very friendly

    You need a moped to get around but that seems to be the way in pai.
    Staff were very friendly and willing to drive you into rent a bike or catch a bus at anytime. Breakfast was great a full fry with fresh to go along with it great way to start the day and they it until 11.
    Joseph
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Juli 2016

    Thank you for the wonderful time!

    I liked everything! I have a small suggestion: It might be helpful to have a checklist for ordering food. Sometimes it was difficult as an English speaker to communicate what we wanted. The food was GREAT! But sometimes we wanted to customize our order. Maybe there is a way to make it easier for the guests and the staff to communicate :)
    Such a kind a helpful staff. I will recommend this to friends ^_^
    Eva
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    21. Juli 2016

    Oke

    Very far away from the city centre. You have to rent a bike, because walking is too far
    Beautifull view, big beds. Clean bathroom