Recensioni

7,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,0
Comfort
7,7
Posizione della struttura
6,9
Servizi
7,2
Staff
8,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,2

Recensioni

    DENNIE
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    26 gennaio 2018

    Pleasant trip, could have been slightly smoother but overall good

    Rooms were a little sparse, and cold, small, fairly basic facilities. Lack of real communication from management to guests re food, timings, what's available in the resort etc
    Excellent staff that made the difference, very friendly and hard working. Stunning gardens and property. Beautifully kept and very peaceful.
    Ivo
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sherry
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    28 dicembre 2017

    Cozy

    The transportation is not convenient, and the bath water seems cold.
    So close to the famous cafe, and all staffs are really kind. Pretty house plus amazing breakfast.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    6 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Goi
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    4 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Craig
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    2 agosto 2016

    Very friendly

    You need a moped to get around but that seems to be the way in pai.
    Staff were very friendly and willing to drive you into rent a bike or catch a bus at anytime. Breakfast was great a full fry with fresh to go along with it great way to start the day and they it until 11.
    Joseph
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 luglio 2016

    Thank you for the wonderful time!

    I liked everything! I have a small suggestion: It might be helpful to have a checklist for ordering food. Sometimes it was difficult as an English speaker to communicate what we wanted. The food was GREAT! But sometimes we wanted to customize our order. Maybe there is a way to make it easier for the guests and the staff to communicate :)
    Such a kind a helpful staff. I will recommend this to friends ^_^
    Eva
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    21 luglio 2016

    Oke

    Very far away from the city centre. You have to rent a bike, because walking is too far
    Beautifull view, big beds. Clean bathroom